Current Schedule

July 2019

Tuesday July 2
5 p.m. Village Church      Hangout Time      Recreation Center 

Sunday July 7
10 a.m. Worship                              Sanctuary
8 p.m. NA                                    Fellowship Hall

Tuesday July 9
12 noon NA                                  Fellowship Hall
5 p.m. Village Church                       Recreation Center

Sunday July 14
10 a.m. Worship                             Sanctuary
 3 p.m. Signs of Grace                      Living Room 
 8 p.m. NA                                  Fellowship Hall 

Tuesday July 16
12 noon NA                                 Fellowship Hall
5 p.m. Village Church                      Recreation Center

Sunday July 21
10 a.m. Worship                            Sanctuary
 8 p.m. NA                                 Fellowship Hall 

Tuesday July 23
12 noon NA                                 Fellowship Hall 
5 p.m. Village Church                      Recreation Center

Sunday July 28
10 a.m. Worship                            Sanctuary
12 noon Kyrie Cafe Lunch                   Fellowship Hall
 8 p.m. NA                                 Fellowship Hall 

Tuesday July 30
12 noon NA                                 Fellowship Hall 
5 p.m. Village Church                      Recreation Center 

August 2019

Sunday August 4 
10 a.m.   Worship                         Sanctuary
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall

Tuesday August 6
12 noon   NA                              Fellowship Hall
5 p.m.   Village Church                   Recreation Center

Sunday August 11
           - NO WORSHIP IN COTS BUILDING TODAY -
11 a.m.   COTS joins other Ambridge churches for public worship 
           in P.J. Caul Park at the corner of 11th and Merchant Streets
3 p.m.    Signs of Grace Deaf Ministry    Living Room
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall

Tuesday August 13
12 noon   NA                              Fellowship Hall
5 p.m.   Village Church                   Recreation Center

Sunday August 18 
10 a.m.   Worship                         Sanctuary
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall

Tuesday August 20
12 noon   NA                              Fellowship Hall
5 p.m.   Village Church                   Recreation Center  

Sunday August 25 
10 a.m.   Worship                         Sanctuary
12 noon   Kyrie Cafe Lunch                Fellowship Hall
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall

Tuesday August 27
12 noon   NA                              Fellowship Hall
5 p.m.   Village Church                   Recreation Center