Current Schedule

December 2019

Sunday December 1
10 a.m.   Worship                         Sanctuary
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall  

Tuesday December 3
12 noon   NA                              Fellowship Hall
5 p.m.   Village Church                   Recreation Center
 
Thursday December 5
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall
 
Sunday December 8
10 a.m.   Worship                         Sanctuary
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall

Tuesday December 10
12 noon   NA                              Fellowship Hall
5 p.m.   Village Church                   Recreation Center

Thursday December 12
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall 

Sunday December 15
10 a.m.   Worship                         Sanctuary
          & visit from Jim Hobby, Bishop of the Anglican Diocese of Pittsburgh  
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall

Tuesday December 17
12 noon   NA                              Fellowship Hall
5 p.m.   Village Church                   Recreation Center

Thursday December 19
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall 

Sunday December 22
10 a.m.   Worship                         Sanctuary
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall

Tuesday December 24
12 noon   NA                              Fellowship Hall
5 p.m.   Village Church                   Recreation Center 
7 p.m.   CHRISTMAS EVE candlelight worship Sanctuary

Wednesday December 25                     CHRISTMAS DAY
the church office will be closed in observance of Christmas Day

Thursday December 26
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall 
 
Sunday December 29
10 a.m.   Christmas Lessons and Carols    Sanctuary
12 noon   Kyrie Cafe Lunch                Fellowship Hall
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall

Tuesday December 31
12 noon   NA                              Fellowship Hall
5 p.m.   No Village Church today; meetings will resume  
            Tuesday January 14