Current Schedule

June 2019

Sunday June 2
10 a.m. Worship Sanctuary

Tuesday June 4
5 p.m. Village Church Recreation Center

Sunday June 9
10 a.m. Worship Sanctuary
3 p.m. Signs of Grace Living Room

Tuesday June 11
5 p.m. Village Church Recreation Center

Sunday June 16
10 a.m. Worship Sanctuary

Tuesday June 18
5 p.m. Village Church Recreation Center

Sunday June 23
10 a.m. Worship Sanctuary

Tuesday June 25
5 p.m. Village Church Recreation Center

Sunday June 30
10 a.m. Worship Sanctuary
12 noon Kyrie Cafe Lunch Fellowship Hall

July 2019

Tuesday July 2
5 p.m. Village Church      Hangout Time      Recreation Center 

Sunday July 7
10 a.m. Worship                              Sanctuary

Tuesday July 9
5 p.m. Village Church                       Recreation Center

Sunday July 14
10 a.m. Worship                             Sanctuary
 3 p.m. Signs of Grace                      Living Room 

Tuesday July 16
5 p.m. Village Church                      Recreation Center

Sunday July 21
10 a.m. Worship                            Sanctuary

Tuesday July 23
5 p.m. Village Church                      Recreation Center

Sunday July 28
10 a.m. Worship                            Sanctuary
12 noon Kyrie Cafe Lunch                   Fellowship Hall

Tuesday July 30
5 p.m. Village Church                      Recreation Center