Current Schedule

September 2019


Sunday September 29
10 a.m. Worship                            Sanctuary
12 noon Kyrie Cafe Lunch                   Fellowship Hall
 8 p.m. NA                                 Fellowship Hall 

October 2019

Tuesday October 1
12 noon   NA                              Fellowship Hall
5 p.m.   Village Church                   Recreation Center
 
Thursday October 3
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall
 
Sunday October 6 
10 a.m.   Worship                         Sanctuary
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall

Tuesday October 8
12 noon   NA                              Fellowship Hall
5 p.m.   Village Church                   Recreation Center

Thursday October 10
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall 

Sunday October 13 
10 a.m.   Worship                         Sanctuary
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall

Tuesday October 15
12 noon   NA                              Fellowship Hall
5 p.m.   Village Church                   Recreation Center

Thursday October 17
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall 

Sunday October 20
10 a.m.   Worship                         Sanctuary
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall

Tuesday October 22
12 noon   NA                              Fellowship Hall
5 p.m.   Village Church                   Recreation Center  

Thursday October 24
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall 
 
Sunday October 27
10 a.m.   Worship                         Sanctuary
12 noon   Kyrie Cafe Lunch                Fellowship Hall
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall

Tuesday October 29
12 noon   NA                              Fellowship Hall
5 p.m.   Village Church                   Recreation Center 
 
Thursday October 31
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall  

November 2019

Sunday November 3
10 a.m.   Worship                         Sanctuary
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall

Tuesday November 5
12 noon   NA                              Fellowship Hall
5 p.m.   Village Church                   Recreation Center

Thursday November 7
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall 

Sunday November 10
10 a.m.   Worship                         Sanctuary
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall

Tuesday November 12
12 noon   NA                              Fellowship Hall
5 p.m.   Village Church                   Recreation Center

Thursday November 14
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall 

Sunday November 17
10 a.m.   Worship                         Sanctuary
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall

Tuesday November 19
12 noon   NA                              Fellowship Hall
5 p.m.   Village Church                   Recreation Center  

Thursday November 21
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall 
 
Sunday November 24
10 a.m.   Worship                         Sanctuary
12 noon   Kyrie Cafe Lunch                Fellowship Hall
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall

Tuesday November 26
12 noon   NA                              Fellowship Hall
5 p.m.   Village Church                   Recreation Center 
 
Thursday November 28 (Thanksgiving Day)
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall  

Sunday December 1
10 a.m.   Worship                         Sanctuary
8 p.m.    NA                              Fellowship Hall